Thursday, September 6, 2012


This is Michigan based electronic/ pop's second CD. The band is made up of ultramark,Ryan McCarthy,Alex Fives.Jeremy Malvin&Nathan K. Their music has a unique energy to it. You might even want to dance to it.
Back in 2010 the group got lots of exposure when they did the theme song to the web comic Axe Cop.

They are in this year's Vans Warped Tour.



Cafe Fashionista said...

These guys look awesome; I can't wait to hear more from them! :)

Sara said...

HAHAHA! As soon as I saw the first pic, I KNEW they were from MI! Gawd, it's is better than the ghetto white rappers from "Detroit" that usually get exposure! These guys look fun :)

MOSAMUSE said...

very interesting... i like their album cover!!