Thursday, October 25, 2012

Sleeping with Sirens

Guys in the band:
Gabe Barham - drums (since 2009)
Justin Hills - bass guitar, backing vocals (since 2009)
Jesse Lawson - rhythm guitar, backing vocals (since 2010)
 Kellin Quinn - lead vocals, piano, (since 2009)

 Jack Fowler - guitar (since 2011)

From Orlando Florida, this band now makes their home in Grand Rapids Michagan. The band formed in 2009. They are considered Post-Hardcore.

Kellin Quinn is their major vocalist and he's quite versatile in that role.

Stay for tonight
If you want to
I can show you
What my dreams are made of,
as I'm dreaming of your face
I've been away for a long time



cady said...

My friends are obsessed with this band.

Cafe Fashionista said...

How cute are they?! :)

Sara said...

Wow, they are all so adorable!!

Winnie said...

They're cute!!

MOSAMUSE said...

nice... seems like a fairly new band!